Key Nareit Resources

Websites
 

reit.com Nareit’s website for all things REIT includes educational information, industry data and REIT index information, as well as legal and regulatory updates. 

TheREITWay.com A website maintained by Nareit that highlights the economic benefits of REITs and how REITs impact local communities.

Steve Wechsler,  Nareit President and Chief Executive Officer | swechsler@nareit.com | 202-739-9406 

Communications inquiries 
 

Robert Pflieger,  Nareit Executive Vice President, Communications | Rpflieger@nareit.com | 202-739-9416 

Matt Bechard,  Nareit Senior Vice President, Communications | Mbechard@nareit.com | 202-739-9448 

Alicia Hosmer, CME,  Nareit Vice President, Marketing & Corporate Communications | Ahosmer@nareit.com | 202-739-9468 

Ron Kuykendall,  Nareit Vice President, Media & Public Relations | Rkuykendall@nareit.com | 202-739-9425 

Research & investor outreach inquiries 

Michael Grupe,  Nareit Executive Vice President, Research & Investor Outreach | Mgrupe@nareit.com | 202-739-9409 

Economic analysis 
 

Brad Case,  Nareit Senior Vice President, Research & Industry Information | Bcase@nareit.com | 202-739-9418 

Calvin Schnure, Nareit Senior Vice President, Research & Economic Analysis | Cschnure@nareit.com | 202-739-9434 

Legal & policy inquiries 
 

Tony Edwards,  Nareit Executive Vice President, Policy & Politics | Tedwards@nareit.com | 202-739-9408